Nordson

Virtual World 2017

Re-visit Surface World Live 2017!

Surface World Virtual World

 T0

BSTSA VISITOR LOUNGE -
British Surface Treatment Suppliers Association

www.sea.org.uk/bstsa/
KC1 Qualicoat UK & Ireland www.qualicoatuki.org
KC2 SEA - Surface Engineering Association www.sea.org.uk
KC3 Correx Ltd www.icats-training.org
KC4 ELPR Marketing Ltd
www.elpr.co.uk
KC5 IMF - Institute of Materials Finishing www.materialsfinishing.org
KC6 RAPRA - Rubber & Plastics Research Association www.rapra.org
KC6 Made in the Midlands www.madeinthemidlands.com
KC7 Corrodere www.corrodere.com
KC8 Creative Digital Agency www.creativedigitalagency.co.uk
T5 A-Gas Electronic Materials www.agasem.com
T7 Access Chemicals Ltd www.accesschemicals.co.uk
C7 Acota Ltd www.acota.co.uk
N3 Adept Pure Water Ltd www.adeptpwt.co.uk
K1 Airflow Engineering Ltd www.airflow-group.com
C3 AkzoNobel Powder Coatings Ltd & Cromadex www.akzonobel.com
H3 Argal Pumps www.argal-pumps.co.uk
G4 Aqua-Solv Solutions Ltd www.aquasolvsolutions.com
T6 Atotech UK Ltd www.atotech.com
N5 Automated Water & Effluent Ltd. www.awe-ltd.co.uk
N2 Automation Solutions Ltd www.automationsolutionslimited.co.uk
M3 Banner Chemicals Ltd www.bannerchemicals.com
D6 Baril UK www.barilcoatings.com
M8 BGK www.carlisleft.eu
M8 Binks www.carlisleft.eu
G4 Bio Circle www.aquasolutions.com
H4 Bowker Machinery Ltd www.ukpowdercoating.com
C4 Borer Chemie www.borer.ch
C4 Buhler Ltd
www.buhlergroup.com/LOUK/Contact
E3 BYK-Gardner GmbH www.byk.com
M3 CC Hydrosonics www.cchydrosonics.com
F6 CDR Pumps www.cdrpumps.co.uk
M8 Carlisle Fluid Technology www.carlisleft.eu
J1 Cleentek Ltd www.cleentek.co.uk
T10 Chemetall www.chemetall.com
T9 Coventya www.coventya.com
L1 Crest Process Engineering Ltd www.crestpro.co.uk
B5 Curtiss Wright Surface Technologies www.cwst.co.uk
E4 C+W Salt Ltd www.cw-spec.com
E4 C+W Specialist Equipment Ltd www.cw-spec.com
C8 D & S Ultraclean Ltd www.ds-ultra.com
M8 DeVilbiss www.carlisleft.eu
D4 De Felsko Corporation
www.dftinstruments.co.uk
D4 DFT Instruments www.dftinstruments.co.uk
J3 Duoblast www.duoblast.co.uk
F8 Dyne Testing Ltd www.dynetesting.com
J3 Eco Blast Equipment Ltd www.ecoblastequipment.com
H1 E. Braude (London) Ltd www.braude.co.uk
M5 EJ Electronics Ltd www.ejelectronics.co.uk
B7 Elmbridge Supplies Company UK Ltd www.elmbridgesuppliesuk.com
M1 Elcometer Ltd www.elcometer.com
F9 Envirometal Technologies www.envirometaltech.co.uk
N6 Enviro Tech Surface Technologies www.critical-cleaning.com
B2 Equip (Midlands) Ltd www.equipmidlands.co.uk
H4 FAR-GB Ltd www.far-bg.com
C6 Fischer Instrumentation (GB) Ltd www.fischergb.co.uk
G2 Fluid Science Ltd www.fluidscienceltd.com
C9 Flux Pumps Int (UK) Ltd www.flux-pumps.co.uk
B1 Fraser Technologies www.frasertech.co.uk
D1 Galvatek www.galvatek.fi
D2 Gema UK www.gema.eu.com
H3 Gemu Valves Ltd www.gemu.co.uk
B9 George Koch Sons Europe Ltd
www.kochllc.com
M7 Goodlands Lighting www.goodlandslighting.com
F7 Gravograph UK www.gravotech.com
F5 GMF Equipment Ltd www.gmfequipment.co.uk
K2 Hadleigh Enterprises Ltd www.hadleigh-tapes.co.uk
E4 Hangon Limited www.hangon.co.uk
E1 Hendor-pe UK Ltd www.hendor-pe.co.uk
K3 Horiba UK Ltd www.horiba.com/uk
T12 Hubbard Hall Inc www.hubbardhall.com
E9 Impreglon UK Ltd www.impreglon.co.uk
N1 Inver UK Ltd
www.inver.com
D3/D6 ISF Group Ltd www.isf.co.uk
M4 IST (UK) Ltd www.uk.ist-uv.com
N4 Jaquet Weston Limited www.jweltd.com
L5 Kemet International Ltd www.kemet-cleaning.co.uk
D5 Krüss GmbH www.kruss.fr
F1 Layton Technologies Ltd www.laytontechnologies.com
B8 Lhoist UK www.lhoist.co.uk
E8 Lutz (UK) Ltd www.lutz-pumps.co.uk
E8 Lutz – Jesco (GB) Ltd www.lutz-jesco.co.uk
T3 MacDermid Enthone www.macdermid.com
E6 Marcote UK Ltd www.marcote.co.uk
G1 MCM Conveyors www.amber-industries.ltd.uk
K1 Midland Handling Equipment Ltd
www.mhel.co.uk
M8 ms www.carlisleft.eu
M6 Mortek Ltd www.mortek.co.uk
E5 Mtechnic Fabrication Ltd www.mtechnic.co.uk
E7 Mykal www.mykal.co.uk
L5 NGL Nordic A/S www.ngl-group.com
C2 Nordson UK Ltd www.nordson.com/ics
F3 Omniscan Ltd www.omniscan.co.uk
A3 Oxford Instruments Industrial Analysis
www.oxford-instruments.com
J3 Pangborn SES www.pangborn.co.uk
D7 PCA NV
Global Water Treatment & Industrial Automation
www.pcawater.com
L4 PMD UK Ltd www.pmdgroup.co.uk
G5 PolyPlas Engineering Ltd www.plasticfabricationservices.co.uk
H4 Pre-Treatment Solutions Ltd www.pretreatmentsolutionsltd.com
M8 Ransburg www.carlisleft.eu
T4 SAFECHEM Europe GmbH www.safechem-europe.com
H2 SciMed www.scimed.co.uk
T2 Schloetter Co Ltd www.schloetter.co.uk
A2/T1 Serfilco International Ltd www.serfilco.com
J4/T8 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.com
E2 Spraybooth Technology Ltd www.sprayboothtechnology.co.uk
B3 Stewart Gill Conveyors
www.stewart-gill.co.uk
L3 Straaltechniek UK Ltd www.straaltechniek.co.uk
T11 Surface Finishing Engineering www.sfeuk.com
G3 Supreme Surface Treatment Engineering Ltd www.supreme-eng.com
J2 Tapflo Pumps www.tapflopumps.co.uk
F4 Technical Image Applications Ltd www.TIA3D.com
B4 The Elas Group www.elas.uk.com
C5 Thermaset Ltd www.thermaset.co.uk
L2 TQC UK www.tqc.eu
M2 TurboClean GmbH www.turbo-clean.com
D1 Turbex Ltd www.turbex.co.uk
J5 Unic International www.unic.co.uk
N1 Valspar www.inver.com
B6 Valuechain www.valuechain.com
A4 Wagner Spraytech UK Ltd www.wagnerspraytech.co.uk
G2 Water Sciences www.watersciences.co.uk
A1 Wedge Group Galvanizing Ltd www.wedge-galv.co.uk
F2 Wire Mesh Fabrication Ltd www.wiremeshfabs.co.uk
C1 Zinga UK www.mgduff.co.uk