Floor Plan / Exhibitor List 2018

 T0

BSTSA VISITOR LOUNGE -
British Surface Treatment Suppliers Association

www.sea.org.uk/bstsa/
T1 Safechem Europe GmbH www.safechem-europe.com
T2 Serfilco International Ltd www.serfilco.com
T3 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.co.uk
T4 Access Chemicals Ltd www.accesschemicals.co.uk
T5 Anopol Ltd www.anopol.com
T6 Schloetter Co Ltd www.schloetter.co.uk
T7 Hubbard Hall www.hubbardhall.com
T8 Chemetall www.chemetall.com
T9 Macdermid Enthone www.macdermid.com
T10 Coventya Ltd www.coventya.com
T11 Brenntag UK & Ireland www.brenntag.co.uk
T12 NHE www.nhe.uk.com
T13 Surface Technology www.surfacetechnology.co.uk
KC1 Sheffield Hallam University
www.shu.ac.uk
KC2 IMF - Institute of Materials Finishing www.materialsfinishing.org
KC3 Biochemit Environmental Ltd
www.biochemit.co.uk
KC4 ELPR Marketing Ltd www.elpr.co.uk
KC5 Corrodere www.corrodere.com
KC6 The Galvanizers Association www.galvanizing.org.uk
KC7 Cranfield University www.cranfield.ac.uk
KC8 SEA - Surface Engineering Association www.sea.org.uk
LT1 CDA - Creative Digital Agency www.creativedigitalagency.co.uk
LT2 SEA - Surface Engineering Association www.sea.org.uk
G9 Acota Ltd www.acota.co.uk
D7 Adept Pure Water Ltd www.adeptpwt.co.uk
D11 AGC Chemicals Europe www.agcce.com
E9 Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings Ltd & Cromadex www.akzonobel.com
M5 Aerofin Laboratories Ltd www.aerofinlabs.com
G13 A.M.P.E.R.E. Industrie s.a.s. www.ampere.com
N2 A P Metalising www.apmetalising.co.uk
J3 Asset Disposal Services Ltd www.assetdisposalservices.co.uk
A9 Automated Water & Effluent Ltd www.awe-ltd.co.uk
G1 Banner Chemicals Ltd www.bannerchemicals.com
G3 BGK www.carlisleft.eu
G3 Binks www.carlisleft.eu
F15 E. Braude (London) Ltd www.braude.co.uk
P1 BYK-Gardner GmbH www.byk.com/instruments
F11 Buhler Ltd / Borer Chemie www.borer.ch
E1 Caldan Conveyor Ltd www.caldan.dk
G3 Carlisle Fluid Technologies www.carlisleft.eu
G1 CC Hydrosonics www.cchydrosonics.com
C13 CDR Pumps UK Ltd www.cdrpumps.co.uk
F9 Curtiss Wright Surface Technologies www.cwst.co.uk
C9 C+W Salt Ltd www.cw-spec.com
C9 C+W Specialist Equipment Ltd www.cw-spec.com
F3 D&S Ultra-Clean Ltd www.ds-ultra.com
D9 DeFelsko Corporation www.defelsko.com
G3 DeVilbiss www.carlisleft.eu
D9 DFT Instruments www.dftinstruments.co.uk
R1 Direct Tool Company Ltd www.dtc-uk.com
A7 Duo Blast (UK) www.duoblast.co.uk
E11 Durr Systems AG www.durr.com
L5 Elcometer Ltd www.elcometer.com
A3 Elmbridge Supplies Company UK www.elmbridgesuppliesuk.com
F19 Envirometal Technologies www.envirometaltech.co.uk
C5 Equip (Midlands) Ltd www.equipmidlands.co.uk
M3 Euro-Matic UK Ltd www.euro-matic.co.uk
F17 Eurotherm S.p.A. www.eurotherm.eu
J1 FAR-GB Ltd www.far-gb.com
P7 Fischer Instrumentation (GB) Ltd www.fischergb.co.uk
Q5 FIT Infrared (EU) Ltd www.fitinfrared.com
C17 Fraser Technologies www.frasertech.co.uk
G11 FreiLacke www.freilacke.com
D1 Galvatek www.galvatek.fi
D3 Gema Europe SRL - UK Branch www.gemapowdercoating.com
P5 GMF Eqipment Ltd www.gmfequipment.co.uk
M1 Hadleigh Enterprises Ltd www.hadleigh-tapes.co.uk
C9 HangOn Ltd www.hangon.co.uk
F1 Hendor-pe UK Ltd www.hendor-pe.co.uk
N3 Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science www.hitachi-hightech.com/hha
C7 HMG Powder Coatings
www.hmgpowdercoatings.co.uk
B3 IMechE Engineering Training Solutions www.trainingsolutions.imeche.org
A5 International Applications www.international-applications.com
B3 Institute of Corrosion www.icorr.org
F7 Inver UK Ltd www.synthapulvin.co.uk
Q1 Jacquet Weston Engineering www.jweltd.com
B1 Kemet International Ltd www.kemet.co.uk
H3 Kewesta Fordertechnik www.kewesta.de
L1 Layton Technologies www.laytontechnologies.com
C15 Lhoist UK www.neutralac.co.uk
C11 LSI Energy www.lsienergy.com
A1 MCM Conveyors www.amber-industries.ltd.uk
E3 MG Duff International Ltd www.zinga-uk.com
R9 Mortek Ltd www.mortek.co.uk
G3 MS www.carlisleft.eu
D5 Nelco bvba www.nelco.be
B13 Nordson (UK) Ltd www.nordson.com/ics
F17 Paint Finishing Systems Ltd www.paintfinishingsystems.co.uk
Q3 Paint Inspection Ltd www.paint-inspection.co.uk
B5 Pangborn Ltd www.pangborn.co.uk
B9 PantaTec GmbH www.pantatec.de
D13 PCA N.V. Global Water Treatment & Industrial Automation www.pcawater.com
C1 PDJ Vibro Ltd www.pdjvibro.co.uk
E5 Phoenix County Metals Ltd www.phoenixcountymetals.co.uk
G15 Plating Line Advice www.plating-line-advice.com
J7 PPG Refinish UK and Ireland www.ppgrefinish.com
G5 Precision Process inc. www.precisionprocess.com
J1 Pre-Treatment Solutions Ltd www.pretreatmentsolutionsltd.com
G7 PMD UK Ltd www.pmdchemicals.com
J5 Railtechniek Van Herwijnen BV www.railtechniek.nl
G3 Ransburg www.carlisleft.eu
H1 Scientific & Medical Products Ltd www.scimed-xrf.co.uk
C3 Serfilco International Ltd www.serfilco.com
R5 Surface Finishing Engineering Ltd www.sfeuk.com
P3 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.co.uk
C7 Signature Finish www.signaturefinishpowder.com
F13 Sodeca Fans UK Ltd www.sodeca.co.uk
H5 Stainless Finishing Solutions Ltd www.stainlessfinishingsolutions.com
H11 Stanelco RF Technologies Ltd www.stanelcorftechnologies.com
J5 Stewart Gill Conveyors Ltd www.stewart-gill.co.uk
L3 Straaltechniek UK Ltd www.straaltechniek.co.uk
B4 Suez Water Technologies and Solutions www.suezwater.co.uk
M1 The Masking Shop www.themaskingshop.co.uk
N1 Thermaset Ltd www.thermaset.co.uk
B8 TQC UK www.tqc.eu
D1 Turbex www.turbex.co.uk
J1 UK Powder Coating - Bowker Machinery Ltd www.pretreatmentsolutionsltd.com
F7 Valspar www.synthapulvin.co.uk
B11 Valuechain.com Enterprises Ltd www.valuechain.com
E7 Wagner Spraytech (UK) Ltd www.wagnerspraytech.co.uk
J6 Wychwood Water Systems Ltd www.wychwood-water.com