Floor Plan / Exhibitor List 2020

VL IMF - Institute of Materials Finishing Visitor Lounge
www.materialsfinishing.org
Q5 Acota Ltd www.acota.co.uk
D7 Adept Pure Water Ltd www.adeptpwt.co.uk
B9 Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings Ltd & Cromadex www.akzonobel.com
M5 Aerofin Laboratories Ltd www.aerofinlabs.com
H1 Amber Industries Ltd www.amber-industries.ltd.uk
A9 Automated Water & Effluent Ltd www.awe-ltd.co.uk
H5 B&M Longworth Ltd www.bmlongworth.com
G1 Banner Chemicals Ltd www.bannerchemicals.com
E1 BGK www.carlisleft.eu
E1 Binks www.carlisleft.eu
H11 Bowker Machinery Ltd www.ukpowdercoating.com
K5 Brinklake Ltd www.brinklake.co.uk
F5 British Heat Treatments www.ajt-engineering.co.uk
F5 British Metal Treatments www.ajt-engineering.co.uk
P1 BYK-Gardner GmbH www.byk.com/instruments
K5 C&S Equipment Ltd www.candsequipment.co.uk
E1 Carlisle Fluid Technologies www.carlisleft.eu
G1 CC Hydrosonics www.cchydrosonics.com
C5 CDR Pumps UK Ltd www.cdrpumps.co.uk
K1 Clearfleau Group Ltd www.clearfleau.com
R3 Corrodere www.corrodere.com
D9 DeFelsko Corporation www.defelsko.com
E1 DeVilbiss www.carlisleft.eu
D9 DFT Instruments www.dftinstruments.co.uk
G9 Ecostrip Ltd www.ecostripsodablasting.com
L5 Elcometer Ltd www.elcometer.com
A3 Elmbridge Supplies Company UK www.elmbridgesuppliesuk.com
R1 ELPR Marketing Ltd www.elpr.co.uk
K5 Enva www.enva.com
P3 Euro-Matic UK Ltd www.euro-matic.co.uk
E3 Eurotherm S.p.A. www.eurotherm.eu
H11 FAR GB www.far-gb.com
P7 Fischer Instrumentation GB www.fischergb.co.uk
M3 FIT Infrared www.fitinfrared.com
O3 Flowtech International Ltd www.flowtechinternational.co.uk
C17 Fraser Technologies www.frasertech.co.uk
O1 FreiLacke UK Ltd www.freilacke.com
D1 Galvatek www.galvatek.fi
D3 Gema Europe SRL - UK Branch www.gemapowdercoating.com
Q1 GMF Equipment www.gmfequipment.co.uk
M1 Hadleigh Enterprises Ltd www.hadleigh-tapes.co.uk
C9 HangOn Ltd www.hangon.co.uk
N3 Hendor-pe UK Ltd www.hendor-pe.co.uk
B1 HMG Powder Coatings
www.hmgpowdercoatings.co.uk
H11 Innova Srl www.inn-group.it
F7 Inver UK Ltd www.synthapulvin.co.uk
F13 Jacquet Weston Engineering www.jweltd.com
A1 Kraft Powercon Sweden AB www.kraftpowercon.com
O5 Larius Srl www.larius.eu
C15 Lhoist UK www.neutralac.co.uk
E7 LSI Energy www.lsienergy.com
C13 Lubron Water Technologies www.lubron.co.uk
F19 Metavate www.metavate.co.uk
C10 Mode Colours www.mode.com.tr
E1 MS www.carlisleft.eu
B13 Nordson (UK) Ltd www.nordson.com/ics
A5 NSP Coatings Ltd www.nspcoatings.co.uk
B8 Pangborn Ltd www.pangborn.co.uk
A7 Phoenix TM Ltd www.phoenixtm.com
C11 Plating Line Advice www.plating-line-advice.com
G7 PMD UK Ltd www.pmdchemicals.com
C3 Premiere Servicing Ltd www.premiereservicing.co.uk
F1 Prescious Plate Inc.
www.precisionprocess.com
H11 Pre Treatment Solutions Ltd www.pretreatmentsolutionsltd.com
C7 Pulver Powder Coatings www.pulver.com.tr
E5 Railtechniek Van Herwijnen BV www.railtechniek.nl
E1 Ransburg www.carlisleft.eu
H11 Reys Group www.reys.it
D5 Riley Surface World www.rileysurfaceworld.co.uk
N2 Sagetech Machinery www.sagetechmachinery.co.uk
F9 Scientific & Medical Products Ltd www.scimed-xrf.co.uk
E9 Sheffield Hallam University www.shu.ac.uk/meri
F11 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.co.uk
B1 Signature Finish Powder www.signaturefinishpowder.com
E5 Stewart Gill Conveyors Ltd www.railtechniek.nl
R7 Straaltechniek UK Limited www.straaltechniek.co.uk
M1 The Masking Shop www.themaskingshop.co.uk
N1 Thermaset Ltd www.thermaset.co.uk
E3 Tiger Coatings UK Ltd www.tiger-coatings.com
D1 Turbex www.turbex.co.uk
G9 Unic International www.unic.co.uk
F7 Valspar www.synthapulvin.co.uk
O7 Veolia Water Technologies www.veoliawatertechnologies.co.uk
B3 Wagner Spraytech UK Ltd www.wagnerspraytech.co.uk
F3 Westbury Group www.westbury.group
B11 Wire Mesh Fabrications www.wiremeshfabs.co.uk