Nordson

Floor Plan / Exhibitor List 2018

 T0

BSTSA VISITOR LOUNGE -
British Surface Treatment Suppliers Association

www.sea.org.uk/bstsa/
KC4 ELPR Marketing Ltd www.elpr.co.uk
KC5 Corrodere www.corrodere.com
KC6 The Galvanizers Association www.galvanizing.org.uk
KC7 IMF - Institute of Materials Finishing www.materialsfinishing.org
KC8 SEA - Surface Engineering Association www.sea.org.uk
G9 Acota Ltd www.acota.co.uk
D7 Adept Pure Water Ltd www.adeptpwt.co.uk
D11 AGC Chemicals Europe www.agcce.com
E9 Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings Ltd & Cromadex www.akzonobel.com
A9 Automated Water & Effluent Ltd www.awe-ltd.co.uk
G1 Banner Chemicals Ltd www.bannerchemicals.com
P1 BYK-Gardner GmbH www.byk.com/instruments
F11 Buhler Ltd / Borer Chemie www.borer.ch
F9 Curtiss Wright Surface Technologies www.cwst.co.uk
C9 C+W Salt Ltd www.cw-spec.com
C9 C+W Specialist Equipment Ltd www.cw-spec.com
F3 D&S Ultra-Clean Ltd www.ds-ultra.com
D9 DeFelsko Corporation www.defelsko.com
D9 DFT Instruments www.dftinstruments.co.uk
A5 Duo Blast (UK) www.duoblast.co.uk
L5 Elcometer Ltd www.elcometer.com
A3 Elmbridge Supplies Company UK www.elmbridgesuppliesuk.com
F19 Envirometal Technologies www.envirometaltech.co.uk
C5 Equip (Midlands) Ltd www.equipmidlands.co.uk
E1 Eurosider Sas di Milli Ottavio & C www.eurosider.com
P7 Fischer Instrumentation (GB) Ltd www.fischergb.co.uk
C17 Fraser Technologies www.frasertech.co.uk
D1 Galvatek www.galvatek.fi
D3 Gema Europe SRL - UK Branch www.gemapowdercoating.com
M1 Hadleigh Enterprises Ltd www.hadleigh-tapes.co.uk
C9 HangOn Ltd www.hangon.co.uk
F1 Hendor-pe UK Ltd www.hendor-pe.co.uk
N3 Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science www.hitachi-hightech.com/hha
C7 HMG Powder Coatings (Midlands) Ltd www.hmgpowdercoatings.co.uk
F7 Inver UK Ltd www.synthapulvin.co.uk
Q1 Jacquet Weston Engineering www.jweltd.com
B1 Kemet International Ltd www.kemet.co.uk
L1 Layton Technologies www.laytontechnologies.com
C15 Lhoist UK www.neutralac.co.uk
C11 LSI Energy www.lsienergy.com
A1 MCM Conveyors www.amber-industries.ltd.uk
E3 MG Duff International Ltd www.zinga-uk.com
H11 Mortek Ltd www.mortek.co.uk
D5 Nelco bvba www.nelco.be
B13 Nordson (UK) Ltd www.nordson.com/ics
B9 PantaTec GmbH www.pantatec.de
D13 PCA N.V. Global Water Treatment & Industrial Automation www.pcawater.com
C1 PDJ Vibro Ltd www.pdjvibro.co.uk
E5 Phoenix County Metals Ltd www.phoenixcountymetals.co.uk
J1 Pre-Treatment Solutions Ltd www.pretreatmentsolutionsltd.com
G7 PMD UK Ltd www.pmdchemicals.com
J5 Railtechniek Van Herwijnen BV www.railtechniek.nl
T1 Safechem Europe GmbH www.safechem-europe.com
H1 Scientific & Medical Products Ltd www.scimed-xrf.co.uk
C3/T2 Serfilco International Ltd www.serfilco.com
P3/T3 Siebec UK Ltd www.siebec.co.uk
J5 Stewart Gill Conveyors Ltd www.stewart-gill.co.uk
M1 The Masking Shop www.themaskingshop.co.uk
N1 Thermaset Ltd www.thermaset.co.uk
B8 TQC UK www.tqc.eu
D1 Turbex www.turbex.co.uk
F7 Valspar www.synthapulvin.co.uk
E7 Wagner Spraytech (UK) Ltd www.wagnerspraytech.co.uk